Posted on

SF: I AM COMING


just relearned cs101,and got my cs101 certificate ,two words: it’s a beast.(I’m really good at counting)

I find repl.it really handy; i can try,error,memorize tons more.
my next step: cs212 taught by legend: peter norvig .
07/25/2012: I chatted with david from hackbright academy, sad that : i can’t work for him
glad: He so generous and say ‘let’s get coffee'; I know david….amazing people don’t have time for ‘coffee’, I’ll make sure I’m building something

Books reading :Meditation —ryan holiday ‘s favorite book.
quotes: “It is not death that a man should fear, but he should fear never beginning to live.”
Imma rebirth on Aug/08/2012

CS101

Leave a Reply

